nearfire
:

Springsteen on Broadway

When

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 8:00pm

Where

St. James Theatre
246 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

Get Directions

Lineup

Springsteen on Broadway
Bruce Springsteen

Recommended Events

David Byrne's American Utopia

Sat, Sep 18 @ St. James Theatre


Blue Man Group - New York

Sat, Sep 18 @ Astor Place


Six the Musical - New York (Preview)

Sat, Sep 18 @ Brooks Atkinson Theatre



Little Shop of Horrors - New York

Tue, Sep 21 @ Westside Theatre Upstairs


Come From Away - New York

Tue, Sep 21 @ Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre


Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Fri, Sep 24 @ Al Hirschfeld Theatre


The Lehman Trilogy - New York

Sat, Sep 25 @ Nederlander Theatre


Aladdin - New York

Tue, Sep 28 @ New Amsterdam Theatre


To Kill a Mockingbird - New York

Tue, Oct 5 @ Shubert Theatre


Escape to Margaritaville - Brookville

Thu, Oct 7 @ Tilles Center for the Performing Arts


TINA - The Tina Turner Musical - New York

Fri, Oct 8 @ Lunt-Fontanne Theatre



Girl From The North Country - New York

Wed, Oct 13 @ Belasco Theatre


The Play That Goes Wrong - New York

Fri, Oct 15 @ New World Stages / Stage 4